Full Name	Role	Remit	Date of Appt	Term of Office	Stood Down	Appointed By
Ian Hetherington Kenneth Scott	Trustee	Chair of Governing Board	16/11/2018	4 Years		Founding Trustee
David Thomas White	Trustee	Chair of HR & People Committee	16/11/2018	4 Years		Founding Trustee
Simon Martin Basil Ayres	Trustee	Chair of Standards Committee	16/10/2019	4 Years		Trust Board
Amanda Jaine Timcke	Trustee		20/05/2020	4 Years		Trust Board
Benjamin James Palmer	Trustee	Chair of Finance& Audit Committee	14/10/2020	4 Years		Trust Board
Joanne Marie Moss	Trustee		03/11/2022	4 Years		Trust Board
Camille Nickson	Trustee		14/07/2021	4 Years	01/06/2022	Trust Board
Lyn Baran	Trustee		13/10/2021	4 Years	09/02/2022	Trust Board
Stuart Thomas Coy	Trustee		16/11/2018	4 Years	13/10/2021	Trust Board
Michelle Louise Smith	Trustee		16/11/2018	4 Years	01/01/2021	Trust Board
Brian John Benneworth	Trustee		16/11/2018	4 Years	14/10/2020	Trust Board
Gwen Collins	Member		16/11/2018	N/A	N/A	Founding Member
Prof Mohammad Dastbaz	Member		16/11/2018	N/A	N/A	Founding Member
Viv Gillespie	Member		16/11/2018	N/A	N/A	Founding Member
Mark Millar	Member		16/11/2018	N/A	N/A	Founding Member
Terry Hunt	Member		16/11/2018	N/A	N/A	Founding Member